Lights off


Once a claim has been selected for investigation, a writer will be commissioned. The final published article will have been edited by two people from our project team to verify the sources, check the analysis, and make sure the article conforms to our style guide and principles. For this reason, we do not publish individual author bylines. You can find our more about our process in the FAQ. Our current pool of writers includes the following individuals:

Darinagh Boyle

John Breslin

Jenny Carlsten

Peter Donaghy

David McCann

Jenny McEneaney

Alan Meban

Claire Mitchell

Maeve O’Brien

Ian Parsley

Leah Rea

Lisa Whitten

Franka Winter

Orna Young